Fidelity Wars Volume 8

Things seem to be going slower than ever, with more and more missed deadlines. But even if the pace has been slowing down the past year, things have not stopped, and I plan on continuing clogging up the intertubes with my most excellent taste in music for some time to come. So now we’ve reached that 15 track milestone in Fidelity Wars, and it’s time to compile all the tunes into a neat, convenient little package. As always, you can choose to download the tracks separately, as they were posted, or download a convenient RAR-file with all the tracks sorted chronologically.

If you like any of the tunes offered here, please consider actually purchasing the media they’re taken from and checking out more works by the artist!

Fidelity Wars Volume 8

  1. Panda Bear – “Last Night At The Jetty”
  2. Alvin And The Chipmunks – “We’re The Chipmunks” (Deetown Remix)
  3. Chumbawamba – “Charlie”
  4. The Flaming Lips – “The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song” (Live)
  5. Casiotone For The Painfully Alone – “When You Were Mine”
  6. The Magnetic Fields – “Plant White Roses”
  7.  The Human Hearts feat. Franklin Bruno – “Inland Valley Water Table Blues”
  8. Jeffrey Lewis – “Cult Boyfriend”
  9. Jeff Bridges & Colin Farrell – “Fallin’ & Flyin’”
  10. The Divine Comedy – “The Frog Princess”
  11. Islands – “Tender Torture”
  12. Boy George – “Felidae”
  13. Antonio Banderas – “One Love”
  14. Alvy, Nacho y Rubin – “Ya No Te Quiero Mas”
  15. Human Highway – “Duties Of A Lighthouse Keeper”
This entry was posted in fidelity wars. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *