Fidelity Wars Volume 7

Things have been trudging along. Perhaps with a few more speed bumps and pauses than before, but trudging along all the same. So we’ve reached another 15 featured tracks in Fidelity Wars, and it’s time to compile them, for your as well as my own convenience. You can download the tracks separately, as they were posted, or download a convenient RAR-file with all the tracks sorted chronologically.

And of course, if you like any of the songs, consider actually purchasing the respective albums and checking out more stuff by the artist!

Fidelity Wars Volume 7

  1. R.E.M. – “Final Straw (MoveOn Mix)”
  2. Jenny Toomey – “Every Little Bit Hurts”
  3. Tokyo Brass Style – “Rouge No Dengon”
  4. The Flaming Lips – “The Tale Of The Horny Frog”
  5. Apocalyptica – “Helden”
  6. Darren Hayman (w / the Voluntary Butler Scheme) – “My Bedroom”
  7. Kaizers Orchestra – “Hjerteknuser”
  8. Destroyer – “Kaputt”
  9. The Dog Island – “End Credits”
  10. James Kochalka Superstar – “The Golden Booger” (Sloopygoop Remix)
  11. Paul Simon – “You Can Call Me Al”
  12. They Might Be Giants – “Mas Fun”
  13. Avey Tare – “Laughing Hieroglyphic”
  14. Oddvar Torsheim – “Mari Maria Sudu-Deli-Dei” (Bob Dylan Cover)
  15. The Gipsy Kings – “You’ve Got A Friend In Me”
This entry was posted in fidelity wars. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *