Fidelity Wars Volume 5

Another fifteen track milestone has been reached in my weekly music column Fidelity Wars, so it’s time to compile another volume. Things have been going well, but I’ve gotten increasingly relaxed (or lazy) about reaching the weekend deadline I have set for myself. But at least the feature is still running, and has been running now for over a year, and I’ve no plans of stopping.

As tradition demands, you will find the track list below, collecting the last fifteen tracks from Fidelity Wars, as well as a convenient RAR-file neatly compiling them all.

Fidelity Wars Volume 5

  1. The Vitamin String Quartet – “Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want”
  2. The Beautiful South – “Pretenders To The Throne”
  3. Sun – “Love Will Take Your Breath Away”
  4. Ghibli The Best II – “Kimi Wo Nosete (Carrying You)”
  5. Slagsmålsklubben – “Fixa Halvljuset”
  6. LM.C – “Sentimental PIGgy Romance”
  7. The Bobby Fuller Four – “Let Her Dance”
  8. K-ON! – “Watashi No Koi Wa Hotch Kiss” (Live Version)
  9. Fireflies – “Just Pretend”
  10. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – “Souvenir”
  11. Jungledyret Hugo – “Hulesangen”
  12. Kíla – “Epicy”
  13. Jónsi – “Animal Arithmetic”
  14. Tekken 6 – “Yodeling In Meadow Hill”
  15. Blümchen – “Gib Mir Noch Zeit” (Lagerfeuer-Remix 2000)
This entry was posted in fidelity wars. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *